Shirvanian Personal Injury Law Firm
Personal Injury Attorney Narbeh Shirvanian is a Top Personal Injury Lawyer representing clients who have been injured in an accident in thorough and aggressive manner ensuring optimal results.

100 W. Broadway Suite 760, Glendale, California 91210

1430 Truxtun Ave., 5th Floor, Bakersfield, California 93301

(877) 809-4223 Toll Free

(818) 835-5396 Local

Recent News

  • Car accidents are estimated to cause the...

  • Any kind of accident is extremely stress...

  • Any motorcycle enthusiast knows the chal...

© 2018 Shirvanian Law Firm. All rights reserved.

Call Now for a FREE Case Evaluation – Se Habla Español

24 Hours A Day

7 Days a Week

Speak Directly

with a Lawyer

Don't Pay Unless You Win

Let us Fight For You

The Shirvanian Law Firm

Testimonials

What our clients think about The Shirvanian Law Firm

The Shirvanian Law Firm

Testimonials

What our clients think about The Shirvanian Law Firm
  •   The folks at The Shirvanian Law Firm are the definition of consummate professionals. I was involved in a traffic incident where I was not at fault back in October 2018. I went on Yelp and found this firm and knew I had to contact Narbeh with all the positive reviews. I provided some information on Yelp and Narbeh called me within an hour to discuss my case.

    I truly felt that Narbeh cared about my case and wanted to get the best possible outcome for me. That same evening, someone from the firm came out and went through all the paperwork with me and no details were left out. I can tell Narbeh's team are just as detail oriented and share the same vision as Narbeh.

    Greg is also great. He has been on top of everything, making sure things are done to Narbeh's standards. I feel a sense of pride working with anyone on their team.

    Communication and regular updates on my case is important to me. I never felt for a moment that I was out of the loop, and my e-mails or calls were always addressed within a matter of hours.

    I wholeheartedly recommend the Shirvanian Firm. If you ever find yourself in a less than fortunate situation, rest assured that these guys (and gals) have your back and your best interest in mind.

    thumb Jonathan L.
    8/25/2019

      Was recommended to the Shirania Law Firm from an friend of mine after I was in an accident. I called & spoke to Narbeh on the phone about my potential case & what had happened. After explaining everything he had told me it wouldn't be worth it to go to court but walked me step by step on what I should do to be able to get a settlement outside of the courts. It was so helpful & he told me to reach out if I had any more questions. Even though I didn't take my case to court he was still immensely helpful in leading me in the right direction & what actions to take!!

    thumb Kaarina B.
    8/12/2019

      Narbeh Shirvanian is an incredible lawyer who provides his clients with professional and honest advice. He works tirelessly and whole heartedly dedicates himself to being very accessible in order to help with all his clients' legal needs. The office staff at the Shirvanian Law Firm is exceptional; friendly and welcoming, they work efficiently and proactively to provide the highest degree of customer service. This is the go-to law firm!

    thumb Noor G.
    4/06/2019

      Narbeh Shirvanian is a competent, diligent, and tenacious attorney who is committed to his clients' success. He is a natural-born litigator who is expertly skilled at his craft. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Michael S.
    3/27/2019
  •   All I have to say is I got really, really lucky finding this Law Firm. I was involved in a car accident and knew I needed a lawyer. I searched the reviews of firms where I live in Glendale, Ca. From day one, I had a great feeling about Narbeh and then I met Greg who I communicated with regularly. They are two of the most professional and considerate people and over the past year have done everything possible to keep me informed and resolve my case. They exceeded all of my expectations and I could not be happier. Well done and thank you Narbeh and Greg!! Erik

    thumb Erik S.
    3/26/2019

      Narbeh is phenomenal. He answered my call right away. I'm a dancer so I was concerned about the impact the injury I received from an accident would have on my life and career. Narbeh helped me get the care I needed and compensation for work lost. His communication was A++ in helping me understand my options and was honest and direct. Thank you for all your hard work. Highly recommend!

    thumb Alisa O.
    1/24/2019

      I was in a pretty big car accident. I realized quickly the insurance company was not cooperative. I found Narbeh on Google, he took over my case and answered all my questions in a timely manner. The claim helped pay all my medical bills and for work lost. I don't know what I would do without them. Thank you so much Shirvanian law for your honesty and diligent work.

    thumb Mike C.
    1/16/2019

      Narbeh is a very attentive lawyer, who cares for his clients personal needs. He follows up with his clients to give them updates on their claims and fights for every penny that is deserved! He's honest and truthful. He will tell you upfront what he believes you will get for your case. He handles different types of cases (accidents, natural disasters) are just a few. His law firm is very organized and the staff is very friendly.

    thumb Cutie s.
    12/07/2018
  •   I don't think Narbeh sleeps. I sent a general Yelp request at 5:30am and he answered within minutes. That same morning I had an appointment for a consultation.

    The office decor is very tasteful and welcoming. The atmosphere is professional but laid back. No  "stuffy-attorney" wearing suits and ties here! After our discussion, he explained why my incident did not warrant proceeding with a lawsuit. He was honest and direct, and for that, I was very grateful.
    I highly recommended this office. I had a very good experience.

    thumb Denise M.
    12/05/2018

      The Shirvanian Law Firm completely eased the logistical burden and took care of all my medical needs after my car accident. I was offered chiropractic and acupuncture services to alleviate my pain and was also thoroughly examined by specialists to ensure I would not experience residual problems after my treatments were over. All the procedures and legal progressions were made very clear to me after Greg was assigned to my case. Greg was very communicative and was always happy to explain any updates in my case. The case took a long time to settle, but if you are able to be patient I promise you it is worth the wait. The Shirvanian Law Firm fought very hard for my top dollar settlement and I would recommend them to anyone experiencing pain after being the victim of a car accident.

    thumb Ava Z.
    9/18/2018

      I am very grateful for the conversation I overheard in which this law firm was being praised. After being in a horrible car accident in which I was injured badly, I needed a reliable attorney to guide me through a very scary situation during not give me the run around. From day one they were great at keeping me informed on what's going, which is refreshing for any first timer. They worked relentlessly to get me the best payout from the party who caused my accident's insurance, and will continue to work hard to get me best payout from mine. They respond promptly to everything which is greatly appreciated! I couldn't have asked to be pointed in the direction of a better attorney. I am so grateful for them!

    thumb Whitney G.
    9/16/2018

      My experience working with Narbeh and Greg from the shirvanian law firm has been extremely good. I was an uber passenger and got injured in a car accident. This was a very difficult situation for me and I wasn't aware what I was supposed to do in such a situation. My normal routine as well as work life was affected by this accident and possibly needed MRIs, X-rays, multiple consultation with doctors, chiropractors etc. to treat the injuries. The settlement I received from uber was a slap to my face. Shirvanian law firm was recommended by a friend of mine though I was very skeptical to call a lawyer in the first place.

    Initially, I met Narbeh who patiently assessed my situation and advised me to take the necessary medical attention for my injuries. As a person who has never dealt with a lawyer, Narbeh reassured and comforted me by answering every single question backed with factual information around the process. He was extremely helpful and to the point. The process started with him explaining the legalities, signing documents and giving him all the facts and information on the accident(photos, location, driver information etc.). There is no upfront cost. And after that, Narbeh and Greg took over while I focused only on my recovery.

    Greg was a brilliant guy who was always a call away. I received regular updates from him on the case and this simplified my life to a large extent. The whole process (medical treatments, check ups etc) took almost a year. I was provided an update at every point in the negotiation of the settlement and he made sure that I am taking a well informed decision.

    They went above and beyond in their efforts to negotiate a settlement with insurance companies for the pain and hardships I faced. I really appreciate Shirvanian team for their hard work and the way they make a client like me feel comfortable in difficult situations!! Thank you

    thumb Tanay B.
    9/05/2018
  •   Working with Narbeh and Greg has been an amazing experience . They really give you a peace of mind in what could be a very stressful situation. They fought tooth and nail dealing with very difficult insurance companies to get me the maximum compensation that I deserve.They do not charge any upfront cost which was very helpful in my situation.  I am beyond happy with my choice to use them and would recommend them to all my friends and family. Choosing the right attorney makes all the difference in your outcome and Shirvanian law firm did not disappoint. The 5 stars is well deserved Bravo team!

    thumb Brejauna T.
    8/28/2018

      This review is long overdue. I wanted to thank Lupe, for kindly taking care of me at the time of my call. Lupe, without hesitation took the time to listen to me while I was going through some legal issues. She passed my msg to Narbeh who took the time to help me with a consultation at no charge, and after hours. He gave me the best advice, he helped with sincere direction. The wonderful thing is that he helped not once but around 3 times. Thank you, for the honest and sincere help. Thank you for listening multiple times to my questions, and great advise. All the other law firms I tried contacting would immediately shut me down. Lupe and Narbeh, thank you for the great care and I highly recommend The Shirvanian Law Firm.

    thumb Misa G.
    6/21/2018

      I was involved in a car accident, and kept going physical therapy for more than 6 months.  Out-of-pocket medical expenses have accumulated, and I wanted to get those reimbursed.  When I met with the paralegal, my accident (and the $ amount I was going after) was too small to be considered.  However, I later received a call and learned that Narbeh (the lawyer) would take may case after the paralegal described my case to him.  I only spoke to Narbeh once, but I could tell he genuinely cares about and goes for the best of his client's interest.  My case has been recently closed, and the settlement was more than enough to cover the out-of-pocket expenses. The rest would compensate the pain, suffering, and inconveniences I went through, and I am very happy with the result. I appreciate all Narbeh and his team's hard work and great negotiation skills.

    thumb Tomoko J.
    5/25/2018

      So I had to make a  claim after the famous tujunga fire  was very frustrating dealing with the insurance company myself so I retained the services of Shirvanian law firm  made the call and right away I was greeted by lupe ‍ who was very friendly and explained the process to me in the easiest way possible ‍I really didn't feel like driving  out to Glendale in traffic to pick up some paper work so they emailed them over to me filled them out had Greg the paralegal come out to my house take some pictures talk for a bit and in no time I was paid $$$$ literally maybe took 3 months very satisfied customer !! Will definitely recommend to friends and family !!

    thumb Jesus A.
    4/25/2018
  •   I wanted to give thanks to narbeh shirvanian ,
    Lupe Gutierrez  and rest of the staff at shirvanian
    Law great work always ,on top of all aspects of my case and above all giving me and my family something priceless peace of mind knowing I have a great team representing me.

    Thank u and God bless u guys
    FV

    thumb Federico V.
    4/06/2018

      I cannot say enough about this law firm. I was worried after I was hit at a red light, wondering what the next steps would be. This is not my area of expertise and I didn't think I could get any help as I don't know the process well enough. My father suggested I get a lawyer. I looked up lawyers on yelp and I came across Shirvanian Law. From the beginning to the end, they have taken care of EVERYTHING. It was such a relief as I didn't know what would happen. They took that burden off my shoulders. I am so thankful for Narbeh Shirvanian and his associates. I highly recommend them because they get the job done well, and they are just good people.

    thumb Denise B.
    3/30/2018

      I am so thankful that my brother introduced me to this law firm! From the moment I dialed and Lupe picked up the phone it was the most caring and professional experience I have ever experienced. She was so kind and attentive and took care of me from the beginning to end. Lupe you are a doll!!!! I'm so glad we met you are so smart and such a hard worker. Any doubt or question I had throughout my case you were on top of it. And furthermore as my case went on i want to thank the girl and my attorney they did an excellent job at getting all my needs met. I have no complaint. And even thou it took a bit longer than expected, it doesn't matter because they did a phenomenal job getting me every cent . This firm truly works hard day and night to get your case the best settlement and treat you with the most utterly respect. Special thanks to all my doctors and treatments I received it was great. They all work and communicate very well. Never had a single complaint. I'm so happy with the outcome. Lupe once again thank you!!! God bless you

    thumb Kina M.
    3/28/2018

      Thanks to Narbeh and his wonderful team I was able to get a great settlement for a car accident I was in. I really appreciate all the hard work they put in for my case.  I will definitely be referring them to my friends and family.

    thumb Seta P.
    3/26/2018
  •   Narbeh is a mighty fine lawyer. He always returns my calls and answers all the questions I have about my case. Really honest and fair guy. Really listens to what you say and offers great advice!

    thumb David W.
    3/20/2018

      I haven't hired him as a lawyer, but I recently was in an accident and messaged him for a consultation. Narbeh responded within an hour and gave me some advice on what I should do. He was very helpful with his recommendations. Thank you Narbeh!

    thumb Narbeh K.
    3/19/2018

      I've never worked with this law firm; however I had a question and a concern about a fall/slip accident. I sent a request for consultation through the yelp page and I got a response back within an hour. I called and consulted with Narbeh, I explained my concern and questions. He gave me some hints and facts; the conversation was short but to the point and he also reassured me to follow through a few things and call him back if I had further questions and concerns.

    thumb Valentina S.
    10/27/2017

      They got me one of the largest settlements that I could have expected. Got into a bad car wreck with a friend in my car a while back. Was searching through yelp and found this law firm. I called the law firm and spoke to the friendly staff. I then spoke to the attorney. He was very personable and explained the law was in my favor. My injuries were taken care of. I paid nothing out of pocket. In the end, I was shown the policy limits for the at fault person. Narbeh and his team really outdid themselves. I can't thank them enough.

    Anyone who needs a car accident lawyer should call Narbeh and see how great they are. I'm so thankful that my injuries got taken care of and I got a big check for my pain and suffering. Thanks Narbeh and Shirvanian law firm for the amazing work!

    thumb Bj L.
    10/10/2017
  •   The best support I have ever had from a lawyer. Very quick in response they actually follow up and tell you step by step as to where your case is. Everyone from the front desk to the attorney have been very supportive as I transitioned from my old attorney to them. They make you feel like family for sure !!!

    thumb DJ Strech Entertainment D.
    10/07/2017

      Mr. Shirvanian was so extremely helpful in listening to my situation. I received a phone call in less than 2 minutes after placing a request for a consultation in which he spent over 30 minutes answering all my questions in detail. I would highly recommend him as he is very knowledgable and will do his best to guide you in the right direction. You won't be disappointed!

    thumb Linnet A.
    9/26/2017

      I was in a car accident and didn't know what to do. I called this office based on the reviews from Yelp earlier and was pleased to be connected with the attorney directly, even after regular business hours. Narbeh was knowledgeable about what needed to be done and offered to meet with me immediately to discuss my accident case. I feel at ease knowing that the attorney will be personally involved in my case and that he is willing to file a lawsuit and fight in court to maximize my settlement. I know I'm in great hands now that I have spoken to the attorney directly. Thanks for taking my call so late.

    thumb Shant S.
    9/19/2017

      I retained the Shirvanian Law Firm for a bad car accident I was involved in. Days after my pain and injuries were so bad I didn't know what to do. I called after hours and pressed 1 to be connected to what I thought would be an answering service. The attorney picked up himself and answered all of my questions at 9pm on a weekday!! Talk about excellent customer service!! I was so relieved that I could talk to Mr. Shirvanian directly and felt at ease knowing that my friend, a past client of theirs, had also only the nicest things to say about them.

    Months later, my case resolved for the maximum policy limits that were available. The attorney met with me personally to go over the settlement and showed me where each dollar and cent of the case went. His honesty and knowledge of the law really sets him apart.

    The staff is always nice too and most importantly you always have access to your attorney unlike most other offices I have dealt with in the past.

    Thanks to Narbeh and his expertise I got the best result for my car accident, my personal injuries were addressed by expert doctors and I couldn't have ever asked for more from their office.

    I will definitely be spreading the word to all of my family and friends to call them for any car accident personal injury case.

    thumb Helga Z.
    9/10/2017
  •   I was referred to The Shirvanian Law firm by a co worker who recently used them and had many great things to say! I recently used their law firm for my own case and I am extremely satisfied! They even have a great Spanish speaking assistant Lupe who helped answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

    thumb Ronnie R.
    9/05/2017

      The Shirvanian Law Firm has well exceeded my expectations. After receiving great feedback from friends, I reached out to his firm for a personal injury case and couldn't be happier I did. As a business owner myself, I can say his dedication and commitment to his clients well surpassed my expectations. His team is professional and courteous and Narbeh answered ALL of my calls and emails- regardless of the time and day with. The process was easy, quick and smooth thanks to Narbeh and his team. To say I'm happy I called him would be an understatement. We just referred one of our own customers to Narbeh last week and he is already grateful we did. You better believe all of my clients who ask me will be directed to the Shirvanian Law Firm! Thank you!!!

    thumb Nadine K.
    9/05/2017

      I was recently involved in a car accident and contacted Mr. Shirvanian. He immediately made me feel at ease and took care of all the stress that comes along with these things. The whole firm was so friendly and answered all my (hundreds) of questions. It's really helpful to find such a trusting firm when going through these types of things. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

    thumb Meg T.
    9/05/2017

      I was in an accident and was referred to Narbeh from a friend who recommended his law firm for my case. Not only was the entire staff easy to work with, but they answered my calls anytime I called, even on the weekend! Narbeh is very intelligent and knows the law when it comes to personal injury cases. Mine was a rear end accident and I was hurt. His office got me the maximum limits monetary settlement from the person who hit me and helped get me even more money since they were not adequately insured. If you need an attorney, don't go anywhere else and call Narbeh. You won't regret it.
    Thank you to the shirvanian law firm and the staff that made an otherwise stressful situation trouble free for me. Will definitely be using you again!

    thumb Linet A.
    9/03/2017
  •   DO NOT i say it again DO NOT hire this guy especially for the la tuna canyon fire insurance cases. We hired this guy last year for Sand Fire damages and that was a huge mistake! I kept telling him to send the pictures and videos of the damages and he refused to send it to the insurance saying they didn't ask for it. he ignored my emails and phone calls for a long time until i kept e-mailing him every day then he e-mailed and said the case was settled. he never sent the pictures or the videos! then he told me he was busy with a major case and needed to focus on that case. in other words my case is not priority and i will get back to you when you are priority. save your time and headache and get a real lawyer.

    thumb Soss S.
    9/02/2017

      Me and my family got in an accident. The next day we were in the office. They work so fast with your case. Send you to therapy at your convenience local area. They have always been there if we have any questions. Always get a response that minute too. Thank you shirvanian law firm

    thumb Jose M.
    7/27/2017

      This has been my first experience contacting an attorney due to my car accident . I was just clueless on what to expect, but once I gave them  a call & got scheduled to go into the office. I just felt at ease they made me feel at home. The assistant LUPE was really helpful and generous she walked me step by step on what to expect. Once i met with the attorney he as well walked me step by step on my case & what will be my next step. I'm really happy with my experience at shirvanian law firm. Thanks guys!!

    thumb Cynthia G.
    7/26/2017

      He didn't solve my problem. He just sent me the statement and asked to fil it out without explanation. I saw such  attorney for the first time . I was rear ended besides i had an wittiness so it was 100% case but anyway he couldn't solve it . Now i wanted to purchase another insurance and agent told me that it is my fault.
    Just be aware

    thumb Narek H.
    7/12/2017
  •   Spoke with Narbeh on the phone several times. Though he did not directly assist with my case, he provided invaluable information and insight that has helped me along the way. Aside from his willingness to lend advice, he demonstrated a firm grasp on the law and razor sharp wit. I will certainly be calling him first in the event of any future legal trouble.

    thumb Tony R.
    7/11/2017

      I had two car accident within less than a year.
    My car is a brand new lease so definitely it needs to be fixed right away before I return it to Honda company.
    Anyhow, Narbeh and his staff are amazing. My first meeting with Narbeh, he listened to me, and understand every detailed of the accident.
    Then he EXPLAIN THOROUGHLY about whats going to happen if I file a claim and his policies.
    He was very detailed with everything.
    I'm beyond grateful that narbeh was able to help me with my two car accidents, I don't think I will be able to do it alone since it was my first time getting to an accident including with body injuries and my passengers too.
    Also, I just want to say thank you to Lupe (his staff) she been so nice, and amazing person. I keep sending her emails and she responds right away.
    I highly recommend narbeh.
    I don't think he only handles car accidents but you can have a free consultation with him.

    thumb Izza N.
    7/07/2017

      Narbeh and his staff are nothing short of kind, professional, and hard working. He and his staff truly cares about you and it shows through their work ethics. I highly recommend his firm if you are looking, I wouldn't even think of going to anyone else!

    thumb Christine P.
    7/06/2017

      Narbeh is excellent, he cares, returns calls, answers calls off work hours, genuinely works hard for you and always a pleasure to speak with. This is a lawyer you can count on. Go to Narbeh he is the man.

    thumb Dustin K.
    6/30/2017

"I would most definitely recommend The Shirvanian Law Firm to my friends and family We appreciate him and the quality of his service and expertise."

Fred

"Narbeh is the best lawyer I could have asked for. He is so prompt, and makes you feel very comfortable."

Anonymous

"Mr. Shirvanian proved himself to be not only an exemplary lawyer who goes above and beyond to get the job done but he is also extremely articulate, caring, and took time to really listen to my concerns. "

Cynthia

"His primary focus is helping me get the best treatment I can get and secondary to this, getting compensated for my injuries. He is the one to call if you want a skilled and aggressive professional representing you."

Kandis

He took the time to explain every aspect and answer all questions in detail. Even after everything was done he still made himself available to answer questions. He always responds timely and thoroughly.

Toni

"Thanks to Narbeh and his excellent staff I got a great settlement for a car accident I was in this year. They took care of my injury claim and made sure I was seen by the best doctors and ensured my health and injuries were cared for. "

Stephanie

"The attorney picked up himself and answered all of my questions at 9pm on a weekday!! Talk about excellent customer service!! I was so relieved that I could talk to Mr. Shirvanian directly and felt at ease"

Helga

"I'm beyond grateful that narbeh was able to help me with my two car accidents, I don't think I will be able to do it alone since it was my first time getting to an accident including with body injuries and my passengers too."

Izza

"Narbeh and his team really outdid themselves. I can't thank them enough. Anyone who needs a car accident lawyer should call Narbeh and see how great they are. I'm so thankful that my injuries got taken care of and I got a big check for my pain and suffer"

BJ
If you or a loved one has been injured in any type of accident, don’t delay.
If you or a loved one has been injured in any type of accident, don’t delay.