Shirvanian Personal Injury Law Firm
Personal Injury Attorney Narbeh Shirvanian is a Top Personal Injury Lawyer representing clients who have been injured in an accident in thorough and aggressive manner ensuring optimal results.

700 N. Central Avenue #560, Glendale, California 91203

1430 Truxtun Ave., 5th Floor, Bakersfield, California 93301

(877) 809-4223 Toll Free

(818) 835-5396 Local

Recent News

  • Rear Ended In A Car Accident - Best Lawy...

  • Attorney Narbeh Shirvanian, Esq. a 2015 ...

  • Common Mistakes In Personal Injury Cases...

© 2018 Shirvanian Law Firm. All rights reserved.

Call Now for a FREE Case Evaluation – Se Habla Español

24 Hours A Day

7 Days a Week

Speak Directly

with a Lawyer

Don't Pay Unless You Win

Let us Fight For You

The Shirvanian Law Firm

Testimonials

What our clients think about The Shirvanian Law Firm

The Shirvanian Law Firm

Testimonials

What our clients think about The Shirvanian Law Firm
  •   Thanks to Narbeh and his wonderful team I was able to get a great settlement for a car accident I was in. I really appreciate all the hard work they put in for my case.  I will definitely be referring them to my friends and family.

    thumb Seta P.
    3/26/2018

      I was in an accident and was referred to Narbeh from a friend who recommended his law firm for my case. Not only was the entire staff easy to work with, but they answered my calls anytime I called, even on the weekend! Narbeh is very intelligent and knows the law when it comes to personal injury cases. Mine was a rear end accident and I was hurt. His office got me the maximum limits monetary settlement from the person who hit me and helped get me even more money since they were not adequately insured. If you need an attorney, don't go anywhere else and call Narbeh. You won't regret it.
    Thank you to the shirvanian law firm and the staff that made an otherwise stressful situation trouble free for me. Will definitely be using you again!

    thumb Linet A.
    9/03/2017

      We were involved in a really bad car accident and were lucky to have the best car accident attorney we could have asked for. Mr. Shirvanian is an excellent lawyer and aggressive advocate. He was so patient with us and took time on the weekend to meet with us when we needed to have our questions answered. Thankfully the lawsuit settled in our favor. If you need the best car accident lawyer don't hesitate to call this office. They are amazing and better yet treated us like family.
    Thank You Shirvanian Firm

    thumb Fiona S.
    8/02/2016
  •   I was recently involved in a car accident and contacted Mr. Shirvanian. He immediately made me feel at ease and took care of all the stress that comes along with these things. The whole firm was so friendly and answered all my (hundreds) of questions. It's really helpful to find such a trusting firm when going through these types of things. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

    thumb Meg T.
    9/05/2017

      Spoke with Narbeh on the phone several times. Though he did not directly assist with my case, he provided invaluable information and insight that has helped me along the way. Aside from his willingness to lend advice, he demonstrated a firm grasp on the law and razor sharp wit. I will certainly be calling him first in the event of any future legal trouble.

    thumb Tony R.
    7/11/2017

      Narbeh is a very caring and detail-oriented attorney who truly cares about his clients. He isn't your typical money hungry attorney who will settle asap and move on. No. He truly cares and makes sure his clients are well taken care of medically, financially, and most importantly: legally.

    I would recommend Narbeh to all my family and friends.

    thumb Tony A.
    9/26/2016
  •   I was in a car accident and didn't know what to do. I called this office based on the reviews from Yelp earlier and was pleased to be connected with the attorney directly, even after regular business hours. Narbeh was knowledgeable about what needed to be done and offered to meet with me immediately to discuss my accident case. I feel at ease knowing that the attorney will be personally involved in my case and that he is willing to file a lawsuit and fight in court to maximize my settlement. I know I'm in great hands now that I have spoken to the attorney directly. Thanks for taking my call so late.

    thumb Shant S.
    9/19/2017

      I was referred to The Shirvanian Law firm by a co worker who recently used them and had many great things to say! I recently used their law firm for my own case and I am extremely satisfied! They even have a great Spanish speaking assistant Lupe who helped answer all my questions. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family!

    thumb Ronnie R.
    9/05/2017

      This review is long overdue. I wanted to thank Lupe, for kindly taking care of me at the time of my call. Lupe, without hesitation took the time to listen to me while I was going through some legal issues. She passed my msg to Narbeh who took the time to help me with a consultation at no charge, and after hours. He gave me the best advice, he helped with sincere direction. The wonderful thing is that he helped not once but around 3 times. Thank you, for the honest and sincere help. Thank you for listening multiple times to my questions, and great advise. All the other law firms I tried contacting would immediately shut me down. Lupe and Narbeh, thank you for the great care and I highly recommend The Shirvanian Law Firm.

    thumb Misa G.
    6/21/2018
  •   The best support I have ever had from a lawyer. Very quick in response they actually follow up and tell you step by step as to where your case is. Everyone from the front desk to the attorney have been very supportive as I transitioned from my old attorney to them. They make you feel like family for sure !!!

    thumb DJ Strech Entertainment D.
    10/07/2017

      I was involved in a car accident, and kept going physical therapy for more than 6 months.  Out-of-pocket medical expenses have accumulated, and I wanted to get those reimbursed.  When I met with the paralegal, my accident (and the $ amount I was going after) was too small to be considered.  However, I later received a call and learned that Narbeh (the lawyer) would take may case after the paralegal described my case to him.  I only spoke to Narbeh once, but I could tell he genuinely cares about and goes for the best of his client's interest.  My case has been recently closed, and the settlement was more than enough to cover the out-of-pocket expenses. The rest would compensate the pain, suffering, and inconveniences I went through, and I am very happy with the result. I appreciate all Narbeh and his team's hard work and great negotiation skills.

    thumb Tomoko J.
    5/25/2018

      Hands down the best Lawyer ever his dedication to meet your needs at 100% at all times to ensure that your needs and wants are taken care of properly and professional .He meet all my questions and concerns. Truly heaven sent .Very detail oriented, and took his time to make sure we understood everything and made us feel so at ease and free of any worries or doubts. He takes pride in his reputation in representing clients to the fullest of his ability and only showed me nothing but compassion and concern .So with all honesty you will never find anyone better to truly and honestly  represent you to the fullest other than him .

    thumb Rene D.
    3/13/2018
  •   Several months ago I got into a car accident on my way to work. The driver made a U-turn into the oncoming traffic and did not see me. Within seconds I was pushed onto the side of the road as this car drove right into my drivers side door. I was calm and collected as I told her to pull onto the side of the road so we can assess the situation. It was clearly her fault, then we then got each other's information, and went on our way. I drove with a huge hole in my driver side door for a couple of weeks until her insurance, Geiko, was able to review the damages to make an estimate for repair. I was extremely disappointed on how cheap Geiko was, but there was nothing I could do about it. So then I set my car for repair and got the rental I needed to get around.

    I definitely felt pains from my accident and needed a chiropractor. Found one local to me and my workplace and they referred me to Narbeh Shirvanian. I was a little skeptical about meeting with Narbeh as I did not know what to expect. When we met, I explained to him what happened with the accident, I gave him all of my information and the other driver's information as well and he said he would take care of the rest.

    The process took many months to process, and I continued to go to my chiropractor as well as an Orthopedic surgeon as bulging discs were found near my spine in my lower back. I was getting a little frustrated with the time taken and as my patience grew thinner and thinner, Narbeh came back to tell me that they got maximum compensation for my accident. At that moment he then had to contact my chiropractors, and doctors to get the reductions. He said it would take a few weeks but a few weeks turned to a few months. At some point I completely forgot about it and was really confused on why it was taking so long.

    Needless to say once he did contact me, I was happier than ever. He reduced the fees from the doctor and chiropractor, so much that I was shocked. He went above and beyond his duty to make sure I was more than happy when this all concluded. I recommend the Shirvanian Law Firm for all accident related cases. You will regret going anywhere else.

    thumb Kevin V.
    5/23/2017

      Narbeh is excellent, he cares, returns calls, answers calls off work hours, genuinely works hard for you and always a pleasure to speak with. This is a lawyer you can count on. Go to Narbeh he is the man.

    thumb Dustin K.
    6/30/2017

      The Shirvanian Law Firm has well exceeded my expectations. After receiving great feedback from friends, I reached out to his firm for a personal injury case and couldn't be happier I did. As a business owner myself, I can say his dedication and commitment to his clients well surpassed my expectations. His team is professional and courteous and Narbeh answered ALL of my calls and emails- regardless of the time and day with. The process was easy, quick and smooth thanks to Narbeh and his team. To say I'm happy I called him would be an understatement. We just referred one of our own customers to Narbeh last week and he is already grateful we did. You better believe all of my clients who ask me will be directed to the Shirvanian Law Firm! Thank you!!!

    thumb Nadine K.
    9/05/2017

"I would most definitely recommend The Shirvanian Law Firm to my friends and family We appreciate him and the quality of his service and expertise."

Fred

"Narbeh is the best lawyer I could have asked for. He is so prompt, and makes you feel very comfortable."

Anonymous

"Mr. Shirvanian proved himself to be not only an exemplary lawyer who goes above and beyond to get the job done but he is also extremely articulate, caring, and took time to really listen to my concerns. "

Cynthia

"His primary focus is helping me get the best treatment I can get and secondary to this, getting compensated for my injuries. He is the one to call if you want a skilled and aggressive professional representing you."

Kandis

He took the time to explain every aspect and answer all questions in detail. Even after everything was done he still made himself available to answer questions. He always responds timely and thoroughly.

Toni

"Thanks to Narbeh and his excellent staff I got a great settlement for a car accident I was in this year. They took care of my injury claim and made sure I was seen by the best doctors and ensured my health and injuries were cared for. "

Stephanie

"The attorney picked up himself and answered all of my questions at 9pm on a weekday!! Talk about excellent customer service!! I was so relieved that I could talk to Mr. Shirvanian directly and felt at ease"

Helga

"I'm beyond grateful that narbeh was able to help me with my two car accidents, I don't think I will be able to do it alone since it was my first time getting to an accident including with body injuries and my passengers too."

Izza

"Narbeh and his team really outdid themselves. I can't thank them enough. Anyone who needs a car accident lawyer should call Narbeh and see how great they are. I'm so thankful that my injuries got taken care of and I got a big check for my pain and suffer"

BJ
If you or a loved one has been injured in any type of accident, don’t delay.
If you or a loved one has been injured in any type of accident, don’t delay.